1425 Woodward Avenue Detroit, MI 48226  Local: (313) 963-1422
Customer Reviews
RED ROSE FLORIST
Local Detroit, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was perfect. Thank you for the outstanding service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers, delivered very quickly!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

very good service/delivery. flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful! My mother loved them! Will be ordering from here again.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The beautiful flowers lasted about 10 days.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful blooms. sometimes when you receive flowers they do not look like the pictured image online. these were lovely.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good selection, site was easy to use, next day delivery, local, and product was good quality...very happy with Red Rose Florist. The only suggestion would be to have general dimensions listed on the website.
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was extremely anxious about delivery in a timely fashion as my order was for a memorial. When i spoke to the representative on the phone she was pleasant and reassuring. My order arrived on time and quality was outstanding. Thank you very much. Will use you again, should the need arise.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very helpful, expedited the delivery and saved the day. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was an amazing bouquet, and my wife was thrilled! The flowers lasted nearly 2 weeks! She said it was the loveliest bouquet of flowers I've ever sent her, and she made sure I kept your info for future orders. :) The customer service was also very helpful as I had to switch the delivery location at the last minute, and there wasn't a problem doing that on your end. Very responsive and helpful and beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service. I will be using Red Rose Florist in the future.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

love this place
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

love their work, good quality delivered on time
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was on time. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was on time. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet. It looked great on my dining room table.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The delivery was on time thanks!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The delivery was on time thanks!!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

did a nice job, my girl was impressed
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service..very professional and friendly on the phone. My sister sent me a pic of the flowers , they were very pretty. She is also said the flowers lasted a long time, which is so nice! Thank you !
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The "Cheergiver" flower arrangement arrived on time; flowers were fresh; colors were vibrant. Very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and on time. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

After calling several Detroit florists for a casket cover for my mother-in-law's funeral, I called Red Rose. Very customer focused and the arrangement was more than I could ever expect. Thank you for a beautiful arrangement of red, yellow and white roses. Very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a Nice arrangment more than what I expected the only thing was they missed a letter in one of the words they printed on the card other than that I would use their services again!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic service, lovely arrangement, and the team had a great attitude, despite being swamped on Valentine's Day. I'll be back, ladies! Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service arrangement was beautiful. I would recommend to my friend and family and definitely would shop again.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Job by Deborah. I really appreciate her help. I'm in Dubai and the order was quite short notice and she managed to deliver the flowers on time. Great service.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was great, the service was top notch and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. The wife was extremely happen
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wife was happy. I'm happy.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome Service at our very difficult time. Thank you for sending our token of sympathy for our family member's memorial service.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic service!, my wife loved the roses and said they were the most beautiful she had ever seen. All in perfect bloom and they remained picture perfect for over a week. You now have a loyal customer. Tim D.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter said the flowers were very nice and smelled wonderful. They looked slightly different from picture on website but they lasted for over a week.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! VERY IMPRESSED! Will order from them again
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

FLowers were spectacular - Florist knocked it out of the park again. Love them!!!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and when I wasn't home for the delivery the delivery man called me and went out of his was to deliver then to a nearby friends house so I could get them after work. I thought that was very nice of him to do that.
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The person receiving the flowers said they were nice and colorful. She said most of the flowers lasted 10 days. I would order again.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved the arrangement, the classy vase and the delivery guy - a total visual and personable surprise and delight!!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was a little disappointed at first. I ordered and paid for the Blazing Orange Lillies for my mother for her birthday but then received a call from the company to let me know they did not have the product. The company was very apologetic and did pull through in the end by delivering a BEAUTIFUL bouquet of assorted roses to my mother! She loved them and so did I!
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, although a bit shorter than I expected. Other than that, the service was wonderful, shopping on your website easy. When I called you were very willing to work with the circumstances and short time frame, which I deeply appreciated. I would only suggest that you include the approximate height of each arrangment with the listing. I apologize if I overlooked it. Overall a great experience and I will use you again in the future.
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service was wonderful. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you, Darlene Kennedy Baltimore, Maryland
Flower Delivery To Detroit, MI
See Delivery Areas